2007 Elections Sheraton OSJ

At the January 16, 2007 Dinner Meeting, elections were held. The new executive board members, to be installed in April 2007, are Hans-Georg Rohrbein, President; Ronald Flores, VP; Julian Cable--Treadwell, Secretary; and Roberto Rampolla, Treasurer. Directors are Ana Maria Viscasillas, Bernice Cordero, Thomas Pauly, Yvette Gonzalez, and one Skalleague to be appointed by the incoming president. Auditor: Jose Forastieri.  

© Skal International Puerto Rico 2019